Jonghyun: “I’ll lock you in my heart.”

17 Aug

Credit: OIAM

areul mukkgo gadundamyeon sarangdo mukkin chae
Miraedo mukkin chae keojil su eobtneunde
Ja yurobge biweo nuh go barabwa ojik neoman chaeulge
Neoman gadeuk chaeulge
Loverholic, Robotronic, Loverholic, Robotronic.

-Posted by: 1st Admin-

3 Responses to “Jonghyun: “I’ll lock you in my heart.””

  1. celest August 17, 2010 at 10:32 pm #

    hey ! which performance was this ??
    LOVE HIS HAIR !!!!! HE’S SO HOTTT !!!! :DDDDD

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Jonghyun: “I’ll lock you in my heart.” « Forever_SHINee's Blog -- Topsy.com - August 18, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Shifa Fauzia, resty ayuningrum, Yaozi., Hariyanto Sihab, Shawols of SHINee and others. Shawols of SHINee said: Jonghyun: "I'll lock you in my heart." http://wp.me/pXUOS-2WJ […]

Leave a Reply

