KEY Star Call 100819

20 Aug

Credit: weareshining4 @ YT /shakizi

O~ What to do today?
Are you always going to not bother me?
Hello everyone, I am Key.
This time I am here to listen to everyone’s wish.
please send 3 wishes!
3 wishes! Please send.

Jonghyun: Then what is your wish?
Key: Me? My wish.. Firstly, I really want to sleep.
Jonghyun: What about the second one?
Key: Want to go out to play.
Jonghyun: Third is to wish to have a girlfriend, right?
Key: Yes. So, say out all your wishes x 2
BYE BYE BYE.

Credit:
chinese trans: Mumu @ Baidu
Eng trans: jachohjac @ soompi


omo, Key must be really tired and not having enough sleep… look at his first wish >.<

and… HAHA, A GIRLFRIEND? The queue is getting longer as each day passes!

-Posted by: 1st Admin-

3 Responses to “KEY Star Call 100819”

  1. iloveKeyoppa August 20, 2010 at 3:01 am #

    Key yeobo ur wishes so cute.my first wish is hope ur wishes come true.my second wish is hope all my dream come true too.and my last wish i want to know ur phone number or email adress to send u all my wishes.kekekeke ^^

  2. jia194 August 20, 2010 at 6:33 am #

    haahha aww key ,hope your 1st wish come true,fo sleep early,haha,go out and play ,come play with me,hahah i like to play,haha and your last wish hahah wish you find nice girlfriend hahah,XDDDD

  3. shawollovesshinee August 20, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    kibummie~!
    Pls rest well, they all look so tired and lack of sleep!
    lol at how they are all teasing him its too cute! kyopta~!

Leave a Reply

