Key’s UFO Town Replies

20 Aug

Posted Image

Quote

[Fan]: This is my son ^^ He looks very good
[Key]: Who who who, who told you to steal my son?

[Fan]: (Jonghyun) WOW…it’s quite cute
[Key]: You should know him? kekeke

[Fan] (JongHyun) Are you finding me in your dreams now? Hehe, returning to the stage again soon, you must be very busy! I will look forward, let’s meet in our dreams!
[Key] Let’s meet, come behind the 2nd tree in the Hulala bush!

[Fan] Husband, this time should I buy Version A or Version B?
[Key]: Kekekeke honey, buy both

[Fan]: [Onew]: Oppa! The song oppa composed is so good! hehe the song is too good!
[Key]: My husband can become a composer (lyricist) now.

Source: UFO Town
Chinese Translation: bobohero@sm shinee
English Translation: vivz & vicky @ soompi

OMO, Key called Onew his HUSBAND!

And that is why Key (umma), Onew (husband) and Taemin (son) stays in the same room xD


View Jonghyun’s UFO replies  http://wp.me/pXUOS-346

View Taemin’s UFO Replies http://wp.me/pXUOS-348

-Posted by: 1st Admin-


Jonghyun’s UFO replies  http://wp.me/pXUOS-346

Taemin’s UFO Replies http://wp.me/pXUOS-348

5 Responses to “Key’s UFO Town Replies”

  1. love_YoochunJonghyunYesung August 20, 2010 at 8:16 pm #

    he called onew “my husband” waw~ sweet😀

  2. iloveKeyoppa August 20, 2010 at 8:24 pm #

    Onew(husband),Key(umma),Taemin(son),me(daughter) kekeke ^^

    • anonymous August 20, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

      I like you. You’re funny.

  3. anonymous August 20, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    I like this declaration from Key. OnKey is really the “ninja” couple. HAHAHA – This will disappoint a lot of Jongkey fans.

    So Key umma and Onew appa remains the “SHINee parents” and Onew and Jonghyun the “best buddies”.

  4. hydemydreams August 21, 2010 at 4:46 am #

    Was there a picture that went with the son comment? I was wondering if it was a picture of Taemin when he was little maybe?

    The Onew husband comment was so hilarious, because it just came out of nowhere! Key must’ve been feeling playful when he was responding to these.

Leave a Reply

