SHINee’s dating experience @ Night Star Recording Cut [Eng subbed]

23 Aug

Credit: kpopanon1  @ YT


HAHA! SHINee!!~~

-posted by: 1st Admin-

2 Responses to “SHINee’s dating experience @ Night Star Recording Cut [Eng subbed]”

  1. LuAnn August 23, 2010 at 2:00 pm #

    Lmao they are all liars except for Taemin, I believe that he’s the only one that hasn’t dated with him being the youngest.

  2. anonymous August 23, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

    I love you Onew but I sure as heck HOPE YOU ARE DATING SOMEBODY.🙂 It seems like you are married to work right now bec of your schedule. But I really, really hope my sneaking suspicion that you have somebody in your life is correct. I kinda approve of that someone – she’s perfect for you. (Again, I am not referring to his so-called ideal, JungAh).

Leave a Reply

