SHINee @ SM TOWN Concert CONFERENCE [image spam]

26 Aug

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
Credit:lucky key

[View other images at our new fansite as we have used up our “image uploading quota” here – click!]

4 Responses to “SHINee @ SM TOWN Concert CONFERENCE [image spam]”

  1. Koi August 27, 2010 at 9:19 pm #

    Hi, hi dears weareshinging :3
    I just wanted you to know I looove this blog and I’ve been following you since June~~ Actually, this WP is amazing ’cause you can always find everything. This is one of my best shinee resources though I’m a little bit sad ’cause now you are posting on tumblr too.

    I love tumblr and I spend a lot of time on mine, but seriously it’s not as easy and comfortable as this blog. I wanted to tell you trough tumblr but your ‘ask box’ is disabled.

    Well, I don’t know… That was just my opinion but it would be great if you keep updating this blog instead the tumblr :3

    Kisses ^^

    • forevershiningshinee August 28, 2010 at 9:37 am #

      haha, we have reached our “image uploading” quota. in order to continue to post, we have to pay >.<

  2. Koi August 28, 2010 at 10:11 am #

    Awwww, i see D: bloody wordpress!
    Well, I’ll keep reading you anyway though as I said… dasadas it’s so I don’t know. I don’t think tumblr it’s a proper platformfor a blog like WRS e__é’

  3. Kyu August 31, 2010 at 12:48 pm #

    Is there a way I can still get email updates from you? Even from tumblr? That would be so appreciated! :]

Leave a Reply

